Data Protection

 
This website is provided by:

HUMARD Automation SA
6, rue St-Randoald
2800 Délemont
Switzerland

Email: info@humard.com

Telephone: +41 32 421 40 90

We protect your privacy and personal data. Our processing of personal data of our users is limited to the data necessary for providing a functional website, as well as our content and services. We collect, process, and use your personal data in accordance with the content of these data protection provisions and applicable data protection regulations, including the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act (LPD). These data protection provisions define the personal data we collect, process, and use about you. Please read the following carefully.

  1. Controller
    Humard Automation SA is the controller of the personal data of users (hereinafter “you”) of the website within the meaning of the LPD.

  2. Description and Scope of Data Processing
    1. Personal data within the meaning of these data protection provisions are all information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter “data subject”). This includes, in particular, your name, address, and email address.
    2. Personal data also includes information about your use of our website. In this context, we collect the following personal data from you: information about your visits to our website, such as the extent of data transfer, the location from which you access data on our website, and other connection and source data that you access. This is usually done through the use of log files and cookies. Further information on log files and cookies is provided below.
    3. In principle, your personal data is stored for a maximum period of two years. If we collect your IP address, it is only recorded for the duration of your use of the website and is then immediately deleted or anonymized by shortening.

  3. Intended Use
    We use your personal data for the following purposes:
    1. To provide the services you have requested;
    2. To ensure that our website is presented in the most effective and interesting way for you;
    3. To fulfill our obligations arising from any contract between you and us;
    4. To enable you to participate in interactive offers, if you wish;
    5. To inform you about changes to our services.

  4. Data Processing Principles
    In data processing, we consider the principles of legality, proportionality, purpose, transparency – including compliance with information obligations – and data security.

  5. Newsletter Contact Form
    The data you enter is stored for the purpose of individual communication with you. For this, it is necessary to provide a valid email address and your name. This is used for the assignment of the request and subsequent response. Providing other data is optional.

  6. Embedded Content from Other Websites
    Contributions on this website may contain embedded content (e.g., videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor had visited the other website. These sites may collect data about you, use cookies, integrate additional third-party tracking services, and record your interaction with this embedded content, including your interaction with the content if you have an account and are logged into that site.

  7. Information About Your Computer, Cookies
    1. Each time you access our site, we collect the following information about your computer: your computer’s IP address, your browser’s request, and the time of this request. Additionally, the status and quantity of data transmitted in the context of this request are recorded. [We also collect information about the product and version of the browser used and your computer’s operating system. We also record the website from which access to our site took place]. Your computer’s IP address is only recorded for the duration of your use of the website and is then immediately deleted or anonymized by shortening. We use this data for the operation of our website, including detecting and eliminating errors on the website, determining the workload of the website, and making adjustments or improvements.
    2. Cookies contribute in many ways to make your visit to our website simpler, more enjoyable, and more meaningful. Cookies are information files that your Internet browser automatically stores on your computer’s hard drive when you visit our website. For example, we use cookies to temporarily store the services you have chosen and the data you have entered when filling out a form on the website, so that you do not have to repeat the entry when you visit another subpage. Cookies are also used, if applicable, to be able to identify you as a registered user after your registration on the website, without having to log in again when you visit another subpage. If you do not wish to use navigation cookies, you can set your browser to not accept the storage of cookies. Please note that in this case, you may only be able to use our website to a limited extent or not at all. If you only want to accept our own cookies and not those of our service providers and partners, you can select the “Block third-party cookies” setting in your browser.

  8. Use of Google Analytics
    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA (hereinafter “Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies,” which are text files that are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Due to the activation of IP anonymization on these web pages, your IP address will be shortened by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services related to website usage and Internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. The purposes of data processing are the evaluation of website usage and the compilation of reports on website activity. Based on website and Internet usage, further related services are then to be provided. Information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and the delivery of advertising formats is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information may be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google. However, Google will not associate your IP address with any other data stored by you. You can prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting your browser settings accordingly; however, please note that in this case, you may not be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent. By using this website, you agree to the processing of data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

  9. Job Applications
    If job applications are sent to us, whether in reference to a specific job offer or as a spontaneous application, the job applications sent to us are processed exclusively for the purpose of carrying out the application procedure. Generally, we only accept direct applications from candidates. Applications sent by placement agencies are returned or deleted without any processing on our part. Job applications we receive are only forwarded to persons involved in the application procedure, such as management, direct supervisor, HR manager, personnel department, equal opportunities officer. If the candidate is hired, their job application is transferred to the personnel file. If the hiring does not take place, physically sent job applications are returned, or electronically submitted job applications are deleted within 30 days after the end of the application procedure. Candidates can withdraw their application at any time and request the correction and deletion of the data we hold.

  10. Data Security
    All information you provide to us is stored on servers located in [Switzerland/European Union]. Unfortunately, the transmission of information over the Internet is not entirely secure, so we cannot guarantee the security of data transmitted to our website over the Internet. However, we protect our website and other systems through technical and organizational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification, or dissemination of your data by unauthorized persons. In particular, your personal data is transmitted to us in encrypted form. We use the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encoding system for this purpose.

  11. No Transmission of Your Personal Data
    We do not transmit your personal data to third parties unless you have given your consent to the data transmission or we are authorized or required to transmit them under legal provisions and/or administrative or judicial orders. This may include, in particular, the disclosure of information for criminal prosecution purposes, risk prevention, or enforcement of intellectual property rights.

  12. Changes to this Privacy Policy
    We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time with effect for the future. An updated version is available on the website. We invite you to regularly check the website to be aware of the current privacy policy.

  13. Your Rights
    You have the right to request information about your personal data that we process. You can request information about personal data itself, the purpose of processing, the storage period, or, if this is not possible, the criteria for determining this period, the origin of your data if it was not collected from you, the possible existence of automated individual decision-making, and, if applicable, on recipients or categories of recipients to whom personal data is disclosed.

    You also have the right to revoke any consent you may have given for the use of your personal data at any time.

    You can exercise your aforementioned rights with us at the contact address provided.

    If you believe that the processing of your personal data by us violates current data protection regulations, you have the option to file a complaint with the Federal Data Protection and Transparency Officer.

Protection des données

 

Ce site web est fourni par:

 

HUMARD Automation SA
6, rue St-Randoald
2800 Délemont
Suisse

 

Email: info@humard.com

 

Téléphone: +41 32 421 40 90

 

Nous protégeons votre vie privée et vos données personnelles. Notre traitement des données personnelles de nos utilisateurs est limité aux données nécessaires à la mise à disposition d’un site web fonctionnel, ainsi qu’à nos contenus et services. Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons vos données personnelles conformément au contenu de ces dispositions de protection des données et aux réglementations applicables en matière de protection des données, y compris la Loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données (LPD). Ces dispositions de protection des données définissent les données personnelles que nous collectons, traitons et utilisons vous concernant. Veuillez lire attentivement ce qui suit.

 

  1. Responsable
    HUMARD Automation SA est le responsable des données personnelles des utilisateurs (ci-après « vous ») du site web au sens de la LPD.

  2. Description et étendue du traitement des données
    1. 2.1 Les données personnelles au sens de ces dispositions de protection des données sont toutes les informations relatives à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (ci-après dénommée « personne concernée »). Cela inclut notamment votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse électronique.
    2. 2.2 Les données personnelles incluent également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site web. À cet égard, nous collectons les données personnelles suivantes auprès de vous : des informations sur vos visites sur notre site web, telles que l’étendue du transfert de données, le lieu à partir duquel vous consultez des données sur notre site web, ainsi que d’autres données de connexion et sources auxquelles vous accédez. Cela se fait généralement par l’utilisation de fichiers journaux et de cookies. Des informations supplémentaires sur les fichiers journaux et les cookies sont fournies ci-dessous.
    3. 2.3 En principe, vos données personnelles sont conservées pour une durée maximale de deux ans. Si nous collectons votre adresse IP, elle n’est enregistrée que pendant la durée de votre utilisation du site web, puis est immédiatement supprimée ou anonymisée par raccourcissement.

  3. Utilisation prévue
    Nous utilisons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :
    1. Fournir les services que vous avez demandés ;
    2. Assurer que notre site web est présenté de la manière la plus efficace et la plus intéressante pour vous ;
    3. Remplir nos obligations découlant de tout contrat conclu entre vous et nous ;
    4. Vous permettre de participer à des offres interactives, si vous le souhaitez ;
    5. Vous informer des modifications apportées à nos services.

  4. Principes du traitement des données
    Lors du traitement des données, nous tenons compte des principes de légalité, de proportionnalité, de finalité, de transparence, notamment le respect des obligations d’information, et de sécurité des données.

  5. Formulaire de contact pour la newsletter
    Les données que vous saisissez sont enregistrées dans le but d’une communication individuelle avec vous. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de fournir une adresse e-mail valide et votre nom. Cela sert à l’attribution de la demande et à la réponse ultérieure. La fourniture d’autres données est facultative.

  6. Contenu intégré d’autres sites web
    Les contributions sur ce site web peuvent contenir des contenus intégrés (par exemple, des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Les contenus intégrés provenant d’autres sites web se comportent exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité l’autre site web. Ces sites peuvent collecter des données vous concernant, utiliser des cookies, intégrer des services de suivi supplémentaires de tiers et enregistrer votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris votre interaction avec le contenu si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site.

  7. Informations sur votre ordinateur, cookies
    1. Chaque fois que vous accédez à notre site, nous collectons les informations suivantes sur votre ordinateur : l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur, la requête de votre navigateur et l’heure de cette requête. En outre, le statut et la quantité de données transmises dans le cadre de cette demande sont enregistrés. [Nous collectons également des informations sur le produit et la version du navigateur utilisé et du système d’exploitation de votre ordinateur. Nous enregistrons également le site web à partir duquel l’accès à notre site a eu lieu]. L’adresse IP de votre ordinateur n’est enregistrée que pendant la durée de votre utilisation du site web, puis est immédiatement supprimée ou anonymisée par raccourcissement. Nous utilisons ces données pour le fonctionnement de notre site web, notamment pour détecter et éliminer les erreurs du site web, déterminer la charge de travail du site web et apporter des ajustements ou des améliorations.
    2. Les cookies contribuent de plusieurs manières à rendre votre visite sur notre site Internet plus simple, plus agréable et plus significative. Les cookies sont des fichiers d’information que votre navigateur Internet enregistre automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet. Nous utilisons par exemple des cookies pour enregistrer temporairement les services que vous avez choisis et les données que vous avez saisies lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire sur le site web, afin que vous ne deviez pas répéter la saisie lorsque vous consultez une autre sous-page. Les cookies sont également utilisés, le cas échéant, pour pouvoir vous identifier en tant qu’utilisateur enregistré après votre inscription sur le site web, sans que vous ayez à vous connecter à nouveau lorsque vous consultez une autre sous-page. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de cookies de navigation, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce qu’il n’accepte pas l’enregistrement de cookies. Veuillez noter que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser notre site web de manière limitée, voire pas du tout. Si vous ne souhaitez accepter que nos propres cookies et non ceux de nos prestataires de services et partenaires, vous pouvez sélectionner le paramètre « Bloquer les cookies tiers » dans votre navigateur.

  8. Utilisation de Google Analytics
    Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web fourni par Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA (ci-après « Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. En raison de l’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ces pages web, votre adresse IP sera toutefois abrégée par Google au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États signataires de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée. Google utilisera ces informations pour le compte de l’exploitant de ce site web afin d’évaluer votre utilisation du site web, de compiler des rapports sur les activités du site web et de fournir à l’exploitant du site web d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site web et d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas recoupée avec d’autres données de Google. Les objectifs du traitement des données sont l’évaluation de l’utilisation du site web et la compilation de rapports sur les activités du site web. Sur la base de l’utilisation du site web et d’Internet, d’autres services connexes doivent ensuite être fournis. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises web concernant l’utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont enregistrées. Ces informations peuvent être transmises par Google à des partenaires contractuels de Google. Google ne recoupera cependant pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée enregistrée par vous. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur en conséquence ; toutefois, veuillez noter que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez que les données collectées à votre sujet par Google soient traitées de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

  9. Candidatures
    Si des candidatures nous sont envoyées, que ce soit en référence à une offre d’emploi spécifique ou en tant que candidature spontanée, les candidatures que nous recevons sont traitées exclusivement dans le but de mener à bien la procédure de candidature. En règle générale, nous n’acceptons que les candidatures directes des candidats. Les candidatures envoyées par des agences de placement sont renvoyées ou supprimées sans traitement de notre part. Les candidatures que nous recevons ne sont transmises qu’aux personnes impliquées dans la procédure de candidature, telles que la direction, le supérieur hiérarchique direct, le responsable des ressources humaines, le service du personnel, le responsable de l’égalité des chances. Si le candidat est engagé, sa candidature est transférée dans le dossier du personnel. Si l’embauche n’a pas lieu, les candidatures envoyées physiquement sont renvoyées, ou les candidatures transmises électroniquement sont supprimées dans les 30 jours suivant la fin de la procédure de candidature. Les candidats peuvent retirer leur candidature à tout moment et demander la correction et la suppression des données que nous détenons.

  10. Sécurité des données
    Toutes les informations que vous nous fournissez sont stockées sur des serveurs situés en [Suisse/Union européenne]. Malheureusement, la transmission d’informations par Internet n’est pas entièrement sécurisée, c’est pourquoi nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des données transmises à notre site Internet via Internet. Cependant, nous protégeons notre site web et nos autres systèmes par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles contre la perte, la destruction, l’accès, la modification ou la diffusion de vos données par des personnes non autorisées. En particulier, vos données personnelles nous sont transmises sous forme cryptée. Nous utilisons à cet effet le système de codage SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

  11. Non-transmission de vos données personnelles
    Nous ne transmettons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers, sauf si vous avez donné votre consentement à la transmission des données ou si nous sommes autorisés ou obligés de les transmettre en vertu de dispositions légales et/ou d’ordonnances administratives ou judiciaires. Cela peut notamment inclure la communication d’informations à des fins de poursuites pénales, de prévention des risques ou de protection des droits de propriété intellectuelle.

  12. Modifications de cette politique de confidentialité
    Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment avec effet pour l’avenir. Une version mise à jour est disponible sur le site web. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement le site web pour prendre connaissance de la politique de confidentialité en vigueur.

  13. Vos droits
    Vous avez le droit de demander des informations sur vos données personnelles que nous traitons. Vous pouvez demander des informations sur les données personnelles elles-mêmes, la finalité du traitement, la période de conservation, ou, si cela n’est pas possible, les critères de détermination de cette période, l’origine de vos données si elles n’ont pas été collectées auprès de vous, l’éventuelle existence de décisions individuelles automatisées, et, le cas échéant, sur les destinataires ou les catégories de destinataires auxquels des données personnelles sont communiquées.

    Vous avez également le droit de révoquer à tout moment tout consentement que vous auriez donné pour l’utilisation de vos données personnelles.

    Vous pouvez exercer les droits mentionnés ci-dessus en nous contactant à l’adresse indiquée.

    Si vous estimez que le traitement de vos données personnelles par nos soins contrevient aux réglementations actuelles en matière de protection des données, vous avez la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès du Délégué fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence.